REMAX banner
Profile Picture

Kevin Shultz

RE/MAX Shoreline

100 Market Street, Suite 200

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Direct:
603.978.2888

Office:

603.431.1111 Ext.809
 
Email Kevin

Testimonials

Mission Statement

Kevin's Bio


Testimonial Video
 


Home

Save Your Searches 
Get Daily Email Updates


Buyer Info & Links

Seller Info & Links

About REMAX

 


Testimonials

When you are starting the home buying process, and are questioning whether or not having an agent is worth it or makes a difference with all the services like Zillow, Estately, Trulia, etc. out there - read this story. Lisa and I had been browsing Zillow and the others for months, checking MLS listings and trying to do a lot of the work ourselves. After our mortgage consulting, our loan officer recommended Kevin to us. From the first meeting we knew were we in good hands - as 1st time home buyers there was a lot of questions we had - never mind figuring out exactly the type of home and location that would be perfect for us (especially within our budget!). Kevin guided us along the entire way. He makes you relaxed, is personable, incredibly knowledgable and has seemingly un-limited resources. After seeing numerous properties, exhausting the MLS and thinking we'd have to just re-start again in the spring: Kevin came through in the biggest way. He was able to find a property that met and exceeded our wish-list, before it was even listed. We were the first to see it and were able to secure the property with his guidance and recommendation as soon as it went on the market. Thanks to Kevin, we are celebrating Thanksgiving (and every holiday for years to come!) in the perfect home for us and couldn't be happier or more grateful. He goes above and beyond in every way and we can't say enough about him and his services. If you are looking for a home or selling your current one - Kevin Shultz is 100% your best option. THANK YOU KEVIN!

Mike & Lisa
Grateful Homeowners of 1 Tom Hall Rd
November 23, 2015

 

 


 

 

My brother, sister and I were looking for a realtor to sell our family home and Kevin was recommended to us. We could not have been happier. Kevin was very personable, attentive and knowledgeable. When we met with Kevin the first time, our intention was just to meet him and see if he was a good fit for us and then we would decide. We liked him immediately and were so impressed that we decided to list with him that night. Within two weeks we had two potential buyers bidding for the property. Kevin guided us through this and we ultimately got the price we wanted and were extremely pleased. During the whole process, Kevin kept us informed and he always promptly returned phone calls or e-mails. He even called while he was away on a family vacation. That is dedication and service!  If you are looking for a realtor, we would strongly recommend Kevin to sell your home or property. 

 

Karen | Rochester

September 2015

 


 

It's common place for salespeople to promote themselves as being "professional" grade. Interesting word. What distinguishes from one not quite so professional? Successful? Knowledgeable? Agressive? Attentive? Mostly. I've always believed that it came down to tat person upholding his end in the bargain - without fail, doing what he said he would do ... and doing it well. These all describe Kevin Shultz in every respect. Based upon glowing recommendation we hose him to help market our home. He did everything he claimed he could do, the house sold promptly ... end of story. Use Kevin to sell your home, you can't go wrong!

 

jcimages
06/03/2015

 


 

Kevin is quick to respond to quiries, professional and knowledgeable about the NH market. He handles every transaction with the highest level of service and takes great pride in his work. If you are looking for a trust worthy realtor who will give 110% then look no further!


Cocoandcoffee
04/15/2015

 



Thank you so very much for all of the hard work and dedication you put into finding Mark’s father a nice home. You focused on our needs throughout the entire process, maintaining a very professional manner throughout all of the ups and downs. William is very happy with the new condo and he cannot believe the effort and personal touches that you offered to him during his move.

The fact that you provided cold beverages for the move in day and stayed an extra 3 hours to help us unload the moving truck!! WOW! I have heard of “above and beyond”, but this was exceptional! We feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to work with you. Not only did we gain a new Realtor, we made a new friendship. Thanks again Kevin!

 

Mark & Jennifer Traeger

 


 

I recently sold my home through your agency after listing it with one of your Realtors, Kevin Shultz. I just want to commend Kevin for the great service that I received. When I told him I found a property and was making an offer, he immediately arranged for an open house for the following weekend. He then made sure that my house was featured in the newspaper and listed on-line. He kept me updated on showings, calling me with feedback. Kevin returned my phone calls promptly and worked very hard to sell my house.

I’m very pleased with the service I received and feel that Kevin did an excellent job!

 

Diane Ferland

 


 

My wife and I were first time home buyers. We had heard of the many headaches and tribulations that came hand in hand when purchasing a home. We were particularly worried considering that we were venturing into uncharted territory. Fortunately, we had Kevin Shultz working for us. With his devotion, organization and experience, our life changing purchase seemed as painless as going down to the local market for a gallon of milk.

We can never be grateful enough for Kevin’s diligence and dedication towards helping us enhance our family’s quality of life. We were very lucky to have Kevin in our corner.

Thank you

 

Shaun & Andrea

 


 

As a first time home-buyer, I knew very little about what I was looking at when I looked at a house. After nearly buying a money pit, and getting rid of my other buyer’s agent, I was extremely pleased with Kevin Shultz. He showed me things to look at that I would not have thought of, and when we had narrowed the search to 2 houses he sat down with me and talked about the pros and cons of each house. We decided that the smaller and less-expensive house was the better choice for me, and now that I’ve been here for over a year it was absolutely the best choice.

 

I can’t say enough about the effort Kevin put in to the whole process. He really cared about getting me into the right house, not just getting a deal done. I highly recommend Kevin Shultz when it comes to realtors, I put my trust in him and the decision was one of the best I’ve ever made!

 

Jason M Laferte

 


 

We recently sold our home and relocated to Pennsylvania. I wanted to express my sincere appreciation to Kevin Shultz. Kevin went out of his way to make sure our home was featured on his website and immediately arranged for an open house to get feedback from other brokers not only for marketing purposes but also to get opinions and suggestions. Kevin was always helpful in pointing out ways to make our house more marketable. He was very professional and efficient. I feel he did the job of two brokers and always went above and beyond the call of duty.

 

I would recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a broker as he will always go out of his way to communicate with his clients and make sure their house is sold with professionalism and the personal touch that is rare in the real estate business.

 

I am very fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with Kevin. Not only have I found a trusted realtor but have also made a very good friend and I appreciate everything he did for us.

Thank you Kevin

 

Donna & David Dubois - Formely of 9 Francoeur Drive, Somersworth

 


 

If one is looking to acquire or sell a property. You owe it to yourself to get the best realtor. Kevin went above and beyond to sell our property quickly. He was a pleasure to work with. His sales style makes it a seamless process. Selling or buying a property can be very stressful. This is not the case with Kevin. We would not use anyone else.



Rick and Chris Devoe 

9/25/2014

 


Buying a new home is a daunting and an exciting experience.  I was lucky and grateful to have Kevin Schultz as my agent.  He was very thorough, professional and was always available for questions.  I have never met anyone in the Real Estate industry that is as hard working, and dedicated as Kevin.  If you are looking for a trustworthy individual who gets the job done, he’s the man. 

 

Dan

5/2014

 

 


 

I would recommend Kevin to anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home or business. He has been very assessable and very understanding; works well with families in transition and those who may just be "looking." I trust his expertise and his honesty.


Sundawg
4/18/2014

 


 

Kevin was awesome in helping us find our forever home. He was extremely quick in getting us a walk through, answering our many questions and returning my phone calls. I would highly recommend him to any one looking to buy their first home or selling the one they have now. He went far and beyond to make sure we were happy and had all the information we needed....We give him 5 stars on this endeavor.


Brucelea
04/08/2014

 


 

I met Kevin through my parents when selling their home. Since then we have used him twice. Each time Kevin has gone above and beyond what I had expected. I give his name to everyone.


Bwbuckley
04/06/2014

 


 

We have used Kevin on numerous occasions buying selling and appraising.He has done outstanding work on a timely basis for us and we would recommend him for all real estate dealings.


Dwight.chick
04/06/2014

 


 

Kevin did a great job bird dogging & negotiating this deal. The offer was so low I thought for sure the owner would say no. The house needed alot of work.......so Kevin used that as a bargaining folcrum.


Mark Sullivan
04/06/2014

 


 

From the first meeting with Kevin we knew he was the realtor who we wanted to work with. This was the first time we sold a house and we wanted someone seasoned and committed who would listen to us and answer ALL our questions, which he did. With his experience he gave us the tools and information we needed to set up for successful showings right from the start. Kevin's hard word promoting our home BEFORE it hit the market was key in our house going under contract the third day on the market.


Kevin's negotiation skills guided us through the agreement process, and he kept us grounded and informed right up to closing. Kevin's also gave us excellent recommendations for services we needed too, he recommended painters, electrician and mover, all who we ended up using and who we're not only great but economically priced too.
We strongly recommend Kevin to anyone who wants to sell there house!


Lealarue
04/06/2014